Joining forces

So a while ago I was all “dolls dolls dolls!”

I have a huge love for dolls they are the owners personality in a beautifully constructed miniature and I think they are just beautiful.

unfortunately my imagination just could get enough speed to finish them or make their stories.

but now I gave joined forces with an illustrator!!

he can actually take my dolls and make their back story come alive.

not only that but he has some great ideas for characters which I can bring off the page and give personalities!!

the possibilities are endless!! And the friends we can make are just right.

via WordPress for Phone http://goo.gl/j6Fzhf

Leave a Reply

