So you wanna be a crafter!

I think this phrase should be barked in some kind of Sargent major voice in a loud American accent coz its just that hard!!

How do you do it? How can anyone do it?

I’m finding it hard to even get motivated to go for a run after 10 hour shifts and yet to sit there and use my brain is just even harder.

can anyone give me a few hints? Is there a magic potion or something that no one has told me about?

Praying too a copy of Mollie makes certainly didn’t help and craft fairs seem to be few and far between in my neck of the woods unless you want to pay a months wages.

And   of course at some point I expect to pay that much but I’m not even sure I my work is any good.

In short……. HELP!!!

WordPress for Phone http://goo.gl/j6Fzhf

Leave a Reply

