Turn your hobby into a business review

I don’t often do reviews of books although I feel I might start as I have a fair amount of craft books and a very stong opinion on what makes it a good one.

on visiting my local book shop I found this little gem, country living magazine have brought out this editorial and it is a treat for anyone wanting to day dream about a different type of life.

any homely, country loving, nostalgic business you could think off from a sweet shop to a dogs hotel is here with great advice for starting a progressing said business.

at £7.99 I also feel like I’ve fleeced them and feel like going back and shaking the owners hand for selling it to me in the first place.

to all my lovely readers out there if you have ever taken a weekend away and stopped outside a cozy tea room, found a home made jar of honey or just marvelled at the beautiful british countryside and wondered “could I?” this book makes it all seem possible.

Leave a Reply

