Will you be my ticket?

WP_20150203_007Don’t you just love finding boxes of treasures, especially when they are your treasures, packed away too long ago to remember and left to be forgotten.

Then in one of those cleaning spurs that if your like me only happen once every 6 months(so much for spring cleaning)  you find a small box full of things you did years ago and the creativity comes out again!!!

This is my latest, I little piece of inspiration heaven from way back when I loved the work I made.

me and my dolls have fallen out, and even though your meant to share your progress on blogs I’m sure I think its important to let people know I’m human too.

too many blogs and magazines show you the people who made it, the success stories, and of course its incredibly inspiring to know someone has made it a career to make, create and blog about the whole process.

but some of us feel stuck more than inspired, they have to work in a boring job more than what they love, and are completely terrified of the “quite the day job” stories.

so little box of goodies….will you be my ticket?

Leave a Reply

