Dolls

I love dolls, there I’ve said it.

I love their little personalities and the way we give them whole identities.

we tell them our troubles, they soak up a tear or two, the act out our dreams and they become best friends.

through my degree I made these beautiful things and since then I have tried to re create what I made then, with a bit of difficulty.

I’m not sure if I’m finding it hard because I don’t have good ideas or because I have too many.

I’m defiantly not giving up!! I want to create dolls to fit in your hand, to make you feel confident, to make little girls feel like they have a friend.

and to develop this idea I’ve created a Pinterest board (what else) for doll ideas and I have the whole weekend to work on a little friend.

Leave a Reply

