3 More Sleeps!!!!

so I think its close enough now to introduce my thoughts on my new years resolution, I have mentioned it before but this is serious stuff now.

serious faces everyone!!

so last year I promised myself that I would learn to crochet, I made a pinterest board and everything and I think I’m quite a “happy hooker” now. I’ve made 4 blankets, various socks and what not’s and a heart to cover up the rather unfortunate nail varnish stain on my favourite top.

WP_20141219_004

so as you can see ROARING success. now its coming up to 2015 and  thinking a new skill should be involved.

luckily I already have a board started, I never realised was gearing up to this all year anyway but now its serious!!

2015 is the year of the embroidery, stitching, making and drawing with needle and thread. I cant wait so I’ve started early.

InstagramCapture_6ca9975d-4d2c-478b-9476-67329833cb75

take a look at my board you I hope you will be inspired.

Leave a Reply

