Tea Cups and Dreams

hello,

I admit it is quite unusual to write about something your not fond of, especially when that something makes your nose wrinkle when you drink it no matter how many sugars you take and you prefer the alternative.

however, I am in love with tea, or should I say the idea of tea.

I love the service, the pots and accessories that come with it, the variety, the builders brew and the beautiful tea cups. I just love the idea that during all the hard times this country has had this little cup of leaves has seen us through everything, and is still going strong!

well depending on how you drink it lol

so I thought id share my pinterest tea board, and although I am not one of you I admire the tea drinkers very much!!.

Leave a Reply

