5 things ive thunk

Ok so think isent a real word but its a very nice one!!

And we begin

5 new work nerves, you know when you think your work is good…. Like Steve jobs good and you don’t know if you want to show anyone incase the pinch it and become billionaires on your idea!! Yeah that’s!! I love my sketches but I’m still protective parent over them.

4.i have too much wool, there I said it, I have a problem.

and unfortunately I want more but have told myself I cant until my current lot is gone. so grannie squares galore and blankets around the house I am crocheting my heart out, there may even be a present or two in the making. SavedPicture-201492312333.jpg

3. last years resolution I really thought about, I wanted to learn to crochet. and I did I made a Pinterest board and bought a book and I am not a happy hooker!! well we can work on the name. so this year what I promise to learn is just as important as I want to develop my skills and learn something new, knickers making was an option but finally its down to embroidery or printing? what do you think?

2. my sketch books are getting full I’ve even started a new one and I cant wait to get on with making some of my ideas, unfortunately life seems to get you down sometimes and I’m feeling a serious creative block at the moment.

another great way to start the year I feel!!!

and 1. IT’S CHRISTMAS!!!!! if you haven’t met me before I am the more excitable person about Christmas you will ever meet I love it!!! SavedPicture-201412212228.jpg

I love my family time and my tree, I love that I have a new part to my family this year and I love giving presents that I know my family will like, even if its a very expensive time of year the feeling of Christmas is priceless.

so merry Christmas and I hope to see you all soon

Leave a Reply

