A scary little moment when….

Hello everyone

This year has been amazing and next shows to be even more so.

I have some great followers and I hope to gain more too, next year I want to do craft projects and learn more.

Write stories and be very very happy.

Ive also been naughty and not updated for about a week which is awful but after the tree and wrapping presents and all sorts of Christmas baking I was just too excited to add everything else to my week.

To make up for it I’m telling you a secret…..next year I’m going to start doing tutorials!!!

I cant wait I’ve held off because I don’t have a decent camera or light and what not but its time!!!

So stay tuned, sorry for the delay and I hope to hear from you all soon xx

Leave a Reply

