2 month anniversary

Its 6 am. After 6 days off I am back in work with a slight slap in the face at this hour.

Although not as much my partner who has today off but has woken to give me a lift!!

Anyway, yesterday was my blogs 2 month anniversary, yep you’ve been reading me for 2 months!!

And I had hoped to share some film photography of my days off with you but they need a few more days.

So this is just a hello to all the early birds, dawn risers and the half asleep that will be reading today.

Thanks for sticking around for 2 months and I hope your still reading in 2 years!!

Www.facebook.com/elephantshankie

Leave a Reply

