Photo of the week

Here we are again, that week went amazingly quick and so much has happened.

I’ve started making my own clothes in very close to getting another Etsy shop and feeling more confident by the minuet about my (lost) making skills.

When life kicks the stuffing out of you be patient I promise things will get better.

So for this weeks photo of the week I’ve chosen a slightly more exciting one than last week.

There are the decorative tassels I’ve been meaning to dazzle with sequins for weeks, probably months and I finally sat down with the bake off and finished them they now hang proudly across my work space in the flat and I have big BIG plans for them.

Untill next week!

Leave a Reply

