Photo of the week…..

so I thought that seeing as I really want to get back in the photographing stuff I will give my self a photo of the week day.

and as its a week long thing its only sensible that its on a Sunday, I do like things to make sense.

So this week, and my very first photo of the week is… drum roll please!

last smell of summer

last smell of summer

It may not look like much and the photographers who see it will groan at my amateur skill but it means a lot. I took this photo to smell the last summer cutting of grass near my home, its a very summery smell and as the weather turns and its getting colder it may be the last time we smell that sweet fresh cut grass smell this year.

I definitely think that’s worth a quick pic!

 

Leave a Reply

