Aside
0

lets start again, I think I’ve got the hang on this stuff now and with a few expert tips I’m sure ill be fine!!

if anyone wants to give me more advice mind I wont say no, right now im listening to king of the road which is quite a funny sung when you really listen and not exactly blog writing music.

InstagramCapture_42b8789e-f461-48d1-8f83-c82973319231_jpgright now I’m making these little things and thinking that maybe they would make a good first project post. pattern on the way guys!

 

Leave a Reply

